http://www.kaisergames.com/en/wp-content/themes/kaisergames-up

Welcome

to the World of Mobile and Online Games

With a total reach of approximately 250 million page views and 40 million visits per month, our portal network is among the ones with the widest reach in the entire online gaming industry. Our family gaming portals SpielAffe.de and KralOyun.com are Germany’s and Turkey’s most visited gaming portals and have been enthusing children and parents alike for years thanks to its verified and daily updated content.

The same applies to our international portals by the way.
Apart from being a publisher, KaiserGames offers additional core competencies including the in-house-development of games especially for mobile devices with an iOS and Android operating system as well as project development for entire brands, individual products or portal operators in general. In addition, we offer the possibility of adding your own gaming channel to your portfolio and thus complementing it by a high-quality entertainment product. Any such white label gaming site will be thoroughly customized by us to match your portal’s corporate design in order to not be perceived as an external site.

Publisher, developer, service provider

KaiserGames.de will provide you with information on all topics, competencies, and services in regard to our company. Are you a game developer looking for a high-reach platform? Would you like to use games on your own portal? Are you looking for a qualified and experienced partner for conception and development?
If so, we invite you to look around KaiserGames.de in order to get to know everything worth knowing about us.

News

http://www.kaisergames.com/wp-content/themes/kaisergames-up

Herzlich Willkommen

in der Welt der Mobile- und Online Games

Mit einer Gesamtreichweite von etwa 250 Millionen Page Views und 40 Millionen Visits pro Monat ist unser Portalnetzwerk eines der reichweitenstärksten der gesamten Onlinespiele-Branche. Unser Familien-Spieleportal SpielAffe.de ist Deutschlands meistbesuchte Seite für Onlinespiele und begeistert seit Jahren Kinder und Eltern mit geprüftem und täglich aktualisiertem Content.

Das trifft auf unsere internationalen Portale übrigens ebenso zu.
Neben dem reinen Publishing auf Online-Portalen bietet KaiserGames weitere Kernkompetenzen. Dazu gehören zum Einen die Entwicklung eigener Spiele mit besonderem Fokus auf mobile Endgeräte sowohl mit iOS wie auch Android-Betriebssystemen, sowie Auftragsproduktionen für bekannte internationale Marken. Zum Anderen bieten wir Ihnen die Möglichkeit, mit einem eigenen Spielechannel Ihr Portfolio um ein hochwertiges Entertainment-Produkt zu ergänzen. Eine solche Whitelabel-Spieleseite wird von uns umfassend auf Ihr Corporate Design angepasst und auf Ihrem Portal nicht als externe Seite wahrgenommen.

Publisher, Entwickler, Dienstleister

Auf KaiserGames.de informieren wir Sie über alle Themen, Kompetenzen und Leistungen unseres Unternehmens. Sind Sie Spiele-Entwickler und suchen eine reichweitenstarke Plattform? Möchten Sie Spiele für Ihr eigenes Portal nutzen? Suchen Sie einen kompetenten und erfahrenen Partner für die Konzeption und Entwicklung?

Dann laden wir Sie ein, sich auf KaiserGames.de umzuschauen und alles Wissenswerte über uns zu erfahren.